Kannatus­yhdistyksen hallitus

Kannatus­yhdistyksen hallitus

Muistojen Talon Kannatusyhdistys ry:n hallitus 2020

Tuula Kumpunen
puheenjohtaja, tuula.kumpunen@pp.inet.fi

Pirjo Kurki
varapuheenjohtaja, pkurki@hotmail.com

Leonie Hohenthal-Antin
jäsen, leoniehildegard@gmail.com

Varpu Vistala
jäsen, varpuvistala@gmail.com

Pirkko Kampman
jäsen, pixi.kampman@luukku.com

Satu Nuorivuori
jäsen, satu.nuorivuori@kymp.net

Eeva Linkola
jäsen, eklinkola@gmail.com

Leena Linnalaakso
varajäsen, leena.linnalaakso@sulo.fi

Seppo Pajukari
varajäsen, seppo.pajukari@kymp.net


Suunnittelu- ja toimintatyöryhmä 2020

Pirjo Kurki 
puheenjohtaja, pkurki@hotmail.com

Leonie Hohenthal-Antin

Tuula Klemo

Ritva Saarentaa

Leena Linnalaakso

Seppo Pajukari

Salme Viljanen